Mr. Wonderful (Explicit) Vinyl Record

Where the action is.

Mr. Wonderful is the second studio album by Queens-bred MC Action Bronson. Pproduced by The Alchemist, Mark Ronson and Noah 40 Shebib, the record also features guest spots by Chance the Rapper, Meyhem Lauren, Chauncy Sherod, Party Supplies and Big Body Bes. Most importantly, it features Bronson, probably having more fun than anyone else. Praised for its east coast lyrical flow and psychedelic production choices, Mr. Wonderful rode to number 7 on the US Billboard 200. With four singles, it's an entertaining and reliably good time.

  • One 12” LP
  • 13 tracks
  • 49:18 run time
  • Released in 2015

Side A

  • Brand New Car
  • The Rising
  • Terry
  • Actin Crazy
  • Falconry
  • Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
  • City Boy Blues

Side B

  • A Light In The Addict
  • Baby Blue
  • Only In America
  • Galactic Love
  • The Passage (Live From Prague)
  • Easy Rider

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).