Infinite Arms Vinyl Record

Forty-five minutes of national sounds.

Let your record spin this 180-gram vinyl disc, written and produced by Band and Horses. Infinite Arms combines the rich cultural sounds of Muscle Shoals, the tunes of the Blue Ridge Mountains, and sublime west coast chords into one great listen. The 12-song album is the first to feature every member of the touring band, featuring the title track and bold sounds of Infinite Arms. For anyone who appreciates American songwriting at its best, this is a vinyl record to have in your collection.

  • One 12” LP
  • 12 tracks
  • 180 g vinyl
  • Includes digital download of entire album
  • 45:17 run time
  • Released in 2010

Side A

  • Factory
  • Compliments
  • Laredo
  • Blue Beard
  • On My Way Back Home
  • Infinite Arms

Side B

  • Dilly
  • Evening Kitchen
  • Older
  • For Annabelle
  • N W Apt.
  • Neighbor

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).