The Executive Vinyl Kit

Records for a real collector.

Because your dad has never skimped on style, trusts his barber more than his doctor, and has a watch collection to rival your local jeweler, there's this vinyl duo. It's music made for the modern man who takes his time off seriously. Spin these 12" vinyl records including "Oracular Spectacular" from MGMT and "Random Access Memories" from Daft Punk, each complete with the original cover art and loads of chart-topping hits.

  • Oracular Spectacular Vinyl Record
  • Random Access Memories Vinyl Record

Oracular Spectacular
Oracular Spectacular is the debut release from everyone's favorite psychedelic weirdos, MGMT. The 10-track LP has moved consistently since its release in 2008, fueled by ubiquitous hits like "Time to Pretend" and "Electric Feel". Defining this very fun trip down the rabbit hole are gonzo lyrics, enormous synths, and beats meant for the dance floor (or festival field), topped off with spacey vocals from co-conspirator Andrew VanWyngarden. While Rolling Stone named it one the best albums of the decade in 2009, we know you’ll love it for years to come.

    Side A

    • Time To Pretend
    • Weekend Wars
    • The Youth
    • Electric Feel
    • Kids

    Side B

    • 4th Dimensional Transition
    • Pieces Of What
    • Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
    • The Handshake
    • Future Reflections

Random Access Memories
Random Access Memories is the fourth studio album by Daft Punk, the French electronic music duo. You may have heard it in late 2013 if you were awake for more than three minutes. Critically acclaimed and a commercial chart-topper, Random Access Memories won five Grammys, including Album of the Year and Record of The Year for 'Get Lucky.' The thirteen tracks include guest artist like Giorgio Moroder, Julian Casablancas, Pharrell Williams and Panda Bear, and pay tribute to the late 1970s and 1980s era of American music.

    Disc 1

    Side A

    • Give Life Back To Music
    • The Game Of Love
    • Giorgio By Moroder

    Side B

    • Within
    • Instant Crush
    • Lose Yourself To Dance
    Disc 2

    Side C

    • Touch
    • Get Lucky
    • Beyond

    Side D

    • Motherboard
    • Fragments Of Time
    • Doin' It Right
    • Contact

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).