Boomiverse Vinyl Record

Atlanta hip-hop for your turn table.

The third solo studio album from the uncannily consistent Atlanta MC Big Boi, Boomiverse is pressed on limited edition blue and white swirl vinyl. The record exemplifies Big Boi's nimble flow and eclectic taste in beats, from mid-tempo trap situations driving songs like "Kill Jill" to honky tonk piano on quirky cuts like "All Night". Collaborators include Adam Levine, Jeezy, and fellow Dungeon Family member and Run the Jewels rhyme destroyer, Killer Mike. Don't sleep on this one.

  • Two 12” LPs
  • 12 tracks
  • 180 g vinyl
  • Released in 2017

Disc 1

Side A

  • Da Next Day
  • Kill Jill
  • Mic Jack

Side B

  • In The South
  • Order Of Operations
  • All Night

Disc 2

Side C

  • Get Wit It
  • Overthunk
  • Chocolate

Side D

  • Made Man
  • Freakanomics
  • Follow Deez

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).