Born in the U.S.A. Vinyl Record

Don't celebrate July 4th without this vinyl.

Born in the U.S.A. both one of the best-selling albums of all time and a monolithic anthem in American rock history. The record boasts seven of the biggest songs in the fourth quarter of the 20th century, like I'm On Fire and Glory Days. The 12-inch vinyl record is a piece of Americana that'll stay in your collection for life.

  • 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 1984
  • Length: 46 minutes, 57 seconds
  • Released on Columbia

Side A

  • Born In The U.S.A.
  • Cover Me
  • Darlington County
  • Working On The Highway
  • Downbound Train
  • I'm On Fire
Side B

  • No Surrender
  • Bobby Jean
  • I'm Goin' Down
  • Glory Days
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • My Hometown

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).