Black Messiah Vinyl Record

14 years in the making.

14 years after the colossal success of 2000's Voodoo, Black Messiah debuted at #5 on the Billboard charts. If the critical acclaim thus far is any indication, D'angelo and the Vanguard's 3rd studio album is giving its older brother a real run for its money.

  • Two vinyl LPs
  • 12 tracks

Disc 1

Side A

  • Ain’t That Easy
  • 1000 Deaths
  • The Charade

Side B

  • Sugah Daddy
  • Really Love
Disc 2

Side C

  • Back To The Future (Part I)
  • Till It’s Done (Tutu)
  • Prayer

Side D

  • Betray My Heart
  • The Door
  • Back To The Future (Part II)
  • Another Life

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).