Be The Void Vinyl Record

Don't look back.

Don't just embrace the void. Be the void. Dr. Dog's seventh album is psychedelic rock at its finest, and has an immediacy and looseness that is long-sought but hard-won. The fast tempos and chaotic arrangements mirror the band's live performances, and favor spontaneity over perfectionism. The album was recorded in Tucson, Arizona, and is twelve tracks of outrageous behavior.

  • One 12” LP
  • 12 tracks
  • 47:42 run time
  • Digital download card included
  • Released in 2012

Side A

  • Lonesome
  • That Old Black Hole
  • These Days
  • How Long Must I Wait?
  • Get Away
  • Do The Trick

Side B

  • Vampire
  • Heavy Light
  • Big Girl
  • Over Here, Over There
  • Warrior Man
  • Turning The Century

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).