Singles Vinyl Record

Waiting for you.

Singles is Future Islands' fourth studio album, and their first to be released to overwhelming critical acclaim (thanks in part to a bump following a memorable performance/one man dance party on Letterman). Singles' ten tracks showcase frontman Daniel T. Herring's acrobatically shambling vocals (if that's even possible) atop a bed of new wave-y synth work and metronomic basslines. The combination makes for very catchy indie pop that's slightly and delightfully left of center.

  • One 12” LP
  • 10 tracks
  • 42:11 run time
  • Includes inner sleeve with lyrics and coupon for MP3 download
  • Released in 2014

Side A

  • Seasons (Waiting On You)
  • Spirit
  • Sun In The Morning
  • Doves
  • Back In The Tall Grass

Side B

  • A Song For Our Grandfathers
  • Light House
  • Like The Moon
  • Fall From Grace
  • A Dream Of You & Me

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).