Tawk Tomahawk Vinyl Record

Listen to music like an Australian.

If you haven't heard of Hiatus Kaiyote, get ready to for a jazzy, virtuosically vocal surprise. The band is known all over Australia, beginning their trip to future-soul fame with this debut album. It features hip-hop mogul Q-Tip and was even nominated for a Grammy in 2013. This 12-inch vinyl adds a healthy pour of musical mastery to your audio collection, giving you access to the works of four performers who have put in some serious work toward their 10,000 hours.

  • One 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 2012
  • Released on Sony Music

Side A

  • Mobius Streak
  • The World It Softly Lulls
  • Leap Frog
  • Malika
  • Ocelot
  • Boom Child

Side B

  • Lace Skull
  • Rainbow Rhodes
  • Sphynx Gate
  • Nakamarra

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).