Grace Vinyl Record

Listen to one of the music's most mysterious artists.

Make sure your record collection has all the audio essentials, starting with the late Jeff Buckley's only complete studio album. The singer initially released the record to poor sales and lackluster reviews. Time proved to be on Buckley's side, though, as the collection went seven times platinum in Australia after becoming a cult hit amongst fans who found something unique in the 90s-era rock production combined with the Buckley's haunting falsetto vocals.

  • One 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 1994
  • Length: 51 minutes, 43 seconds
  • Released on Columbia

Side A

  • Mojo Pin
  • Grace
  • Last Goodbye
  • Lilac Wine
  • So Real

Side B

  • Hallelujah
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • Corpus Christi Carol
  • Eternal Life
  • Dream Brother

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).