Live at Monterey Vinyl Record

One of rock history's most coveted concerts.

This is the one where Hendrix burned that guitar. Recorded in 1967 at the Monterey Pop Festival, this 180-gram record captures what might have been the biggest inflection point in rock and roll history. Live at Monterey finds The Jimi Hendrix Experience detonating on the American west coast with blistering renditions of songs that US audiences were hearing live for the first time, including "Foxy Lady", "Purple Haze", and "Hey Joe". Mixed by Eddie Kramer and produced by Jimi’s sister, Janie, this is an essential live record to throw on the turntable whenever a healthy blowing of the mind is in order.

  • One 12” LP
  • 200 g vinyl
  • Numbered
  • 9 tracks
  • 43:08 run time
  • Recorded live in 1967

Side A

  • Killing Floor
  • Foxey Lady
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Hey Joe

Side B

  • Can You See Me
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Purple Haze
  • Wild Thing

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).