The Essential Johnny Cash Vinyl Record

From America's most famous badass.

Johnny Cash defined what it meant to be cool from the minute he picked up his first guitar. One of the most successful musicians of all time, Cash managed to cross multiple genres at a time when the lines were clear and rarely crossed. This collection of his greatest hits is pressed on 180-gram 12" vinyl and stored in a sleeve featuring Cash's famous mug. The album is 77 minutes of American classics, including I Walk the Line, Ring of Fire, and Hey Porter.

  • Two 12" LPs
  • 28 tracks
  • 106 minutes
  • Reissued 2015

Disc 1

Side A

  • Hey Porter
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • I Walk The Line
  • Get Rhythm
  • There You Go
  • Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • Big River
  • Guess Things Happen That Way

Side B

  • All Over Again
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Five Feet High And Rising
  • The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  • Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  • I Still Miss Someone
  • Ring Of Fire

Disc 2

Side C

  • The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • The One On The Right Is On The Left
  • Jackson
  • Folsom Prison Blues (Live)

Side D

  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Girl From The North Country
  • A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Sunday Morning Coming Down
  • Man In Black
  • One Piece At A Time

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).