Unknown Pleasures Vinyl Record

Heavy punk goes retro.

Released in 1979, Unknown Pleasures is a heavy mix of punk and electronica, employing a jagged musical vocabulary new to the mainstream public at that time. Unappreciated upon its release, the record was reissued alongside Joy Division's second album after the death of lead singer, Ian Curtis. The result? Unknown Pleasures earned the #1 slot during its 136-week stay on the UK Indie Chart .

Side A

  1. Disorder
  2. Day Of The Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades

Side B

  1. She's Lost Control
  2. Shadowplay
  3. Wilderness
  4. Interzone
  5. I Remember Nothing

  • One vinyl LP
  • 10 tracks
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).