Jungle Vinyl Record

Welcome to the jungle.

Jungle is comprised of a duo known only as J and T. When performing live, the project expands into a seven-piece that turns their brand of modern soul music into a dance party. Combining rhythm and post-punk sensibilities into one groove-centric sound, this eponymous LP offers enough funk to keep your toes tapping for many Saturday nights to come.

  • One 12” LP
  • 12 tracks
  • 180 g vinyl
  • Includes download code for all songs
  • Released in 2014

Side A

  • The Heat
  • Accelerate
  • Busy Earnin’
  • Platoon
  • Drops
  • Time

Side B

  • Smoking Pixels
  • Julia
  • Crumbler
  • Son Of A Gun
  • Lucky I Got What I Want
  • Lemonade Lake

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).