I Got Next Vinyl Record

Bronx-born hip-hop on 12 inches.

KRS-One was always ready to lead in hip-hop, be it via Boogie Down Productions or his trailblazing solo career. This 12-inch showcases the kind of intelligent rhymes that earned him the nickname "Teacha" in the hardcore scene he operated within. Guest vocals include heavyweights like Puff Daddy, Redman, and Angie Martinez. This two-disc variation contains 19 tracks, including commentary and LP versions of original tracks.

  • Two 12” LPs
  • 19 tracks
  • 180 g vinyl
  • 51:58 run time
  • Released in 1997

Disc 1

Side A

  • 1st Quarter - The Commentary
  • 2nd Quarter - Free Throws
  • The MC
  • I Got Next - Neva Hadda Gun
  • Heartbeat

Side B

  • Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight)
  • A Friend
  • H.I.P.H.O.P.
  • Halftime

Disc 2

Side C

  • 3rd Quarter - The Commentary
  • Klassicks
  • Blowe
  • Real Hip Hop - Part II
  • Come To Da Party
  • Can't Stop Won't Stop

Side D

  • Over Ya Head
  • Just To Prove A Point
  • 4th Quarter - Free Throws
  • Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight) (Remix)

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).