American Dream Vinyl Record

What your record player was designed for.

LCD Soundsystem left a dance-punk-sized hole in indie music after their 2011 farewell show at Madison Square Garden. Thankfully, the goodbye turned back into a hello, the products of which were a string sold out comeback shows and this much anticipated fourth studio album. American Dream has all the earnest vocals, analog electronics, and perfect dance tempos you've come to expect from James Murphy et al., with a few surprises thrown in to help usher LCD into a new chapter (like the searing 9-minute album closer "How Do You Sleep", which features a confessional Murphy over some apocalyptic synth work).

  • Two 12” LPs
  • 10 tracks
  • 140 g vinyl
  • Includes download voucher
  • 68:38 run time
  • Released in 2017

Disc 1

Side A

  • Oh Baby
  • Other Voices
  • I Used To

Side B

  • Change Yr Mind
  • How Do You Sleep?

Disc 2

Side C

  • Tonite
  • Call The Police
  • American Dream

Side D

  • Emotional Haircut
  • Black Screen

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).