Oracular Spectacular Vinyl Record

A rock pop duo ready for your next dinner party.

Oracular Spectacular is the debut release from everyone's favorite psychedelic weirdos, MGMT. The 10-track LP has moved consistently since its release in 2008, fueled by ubiquitous hits like "Time to Pretend" and "Electric Feel". Defining this very fun trip down the rabbit hole are gonzo lyrics, enormous synths, and beats meant for the dance floor (or festival field), topped off with spacey vocals from co-conspirator Andrew VanWyngarden. While Rolling Stone named it one the best albums of the decade in 2009, we know you’ll love it for years to come.

  • One 12” LP
  • Newly remastered from original analog tapes
  • Includes inner sleeve with lyrics
  • Limited edition
  • 180 g vinyl
  • 10 tracks
  • 40:18 run time
  • Originally released 2017

Side A

  • Time To Pretend
  • Weekend Wars
  • The Youth
  • Electric Feel
  • Kids

Side B

  • 4th Dimensional Transition
  • Pieces Of What
  • Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
  • The Handshake
  • Future Reflections

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).