Thriller Vinyl Record

Put on this album and just try not to dance.

You know this: Michael Jackson is an essential part of your record collection. The King of Pop released Thriller in 1982, which quickly became, and still remains, the top-selling album of all time. This 12-inch vinyl features the record in all its analog glory, inclusive of huge chart-toppers like Billie Jean, Beat it, and P.Y.T.

  • One 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 1982
  • Length: 42 minutes, 19 seconds
  • Released on Epic

Side A

  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Baby Be Mine
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Thriller

Side B

  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Human Nature
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady In My Life

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).