No Mythologies To Follow Vinyl Record

Take a bold step towards the future of audio.

If you're not familiar with Karen Marie Aagaard Ørsted Andersen (or just MØ), then you're missing a powerhouse of a Scandinavian contribution to modern electro-pop. Born in Denmark, MØ pushed No Mythologies to Follow all the way to number 58 on the UK album charts. With a danceable live show that drops jaws, an avid running habit, and her signature top-knot, MØ wrote all the songs on the album and added grand vocals and dynamic production to this 12-inch vinyl record, recording the singing in her childhood bedroom.

  • 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 2014
  • Length: 43 minutes, 59 seconds
  • Released on Chess Club and RCA Victor

Disc 1

Side A

  • Fire Rides
  • Maiden
  • Never Wanna Know
  • Red In The Grey
  • Pilgrim
  • Don't Wanna Dance

Side B

  • Waste Of Time
  • Dust Is Gone
  • XXX 88
  • Walk This Way
  • Slow Love
  • Glass
Disc 2

Side C

  • No Mythologies To Follow
  • Dummyhead
  • The Sea
  • Gone & Found

Side D

  • Fire Rides (Night Version)
  • Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
  • Slow Love (Night Version)
  • The Sea (Night Version)

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).