Harvest Vinyl Record

Are you ready for the country?

Harvest is Neil Young's first album after leaving Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and is still one of his best and most commercially successful. Neil Young essentials like "Old Man" and "Heart of Gold" can be found on this record, as well as a handful of pretty magical album cuts, from the incisive "The Needle And The Damage Done" to "There's A World", buoyed up by the London Symphony Orchestra. Luminary 70s folksters like David Crosby, Graham Nash, Linda Ronstadt, Stephen Stills and James Taylor make appearances, too, putting Harvest in the running for Most Jam Packed 40 Minutes of Music Ever.

  • One 12"" LP
  • 140 g vinyl
  • 10 tracks
  • 37:11 run time
  • Packaged in textured gatefold sleeve
  • Includes lyrics sheet
  • Originally released 1972

Side A

  • Out On The Weekend
  • Harvest
  • A Man Needs A Maid
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Are You Ready For The Country?

Side B

  • Old Man
  • There's A World
  • Alabama
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Words

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).