Aquemini Vinyl Record

The official soundtrack of the house party.

If "Hey Ya" is the first thing that comes to mind when you think of Outkast, you're missing out. Aquemini, the soundtrack to many a throw down and late night chill session, is the third studio album from Atlanta's Andre 3000 and Big Boi and arguably their finest. The record sprawls across three 12" discs, barely enough room to contain all the personality oozing from Dungeon Family classics like Return of the "G", Rosa Parks, and SpottieOttieDopalicious. There's a reason this record has gone double platinum and named one of Rolling Stone's 500 greatest albums of all time.

  • Three 12” LPs
  • 12 g vinyl
  • 16 tracks
  • Original uncensored pressing
  • 74:47 run time
  • Originally released in 1998

Disc 1

Side A

  • Hold On, Be Strong
  • Return Of The "G"
  • Rosa Parks
  • Skew It On The Bar-B

Side B

  • Aquemini
  • Synthesizer
  • Slump

Disc 2

Side C

  • West Savannah
  • Da Art Of Storytellin' (Pt. 1)
  • Da Art Of Storytellin' (Pt. 2)

Side D

  • Mamacita
  • SpottieOttieDopalicious

Disc 3

Side E

  • Y'all Scared
  • Chonkyfire

Side F

  • Nathaniel
  • Liberation

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).