Speakerboxxx/The Love Below Vinyl Record

Two records, one album, all awesome.

Atlanta represents in the fifth studio album by southern rap all-stars Outkast. Ever the odd couple, Big Boi and Andre 3000 created a double album consisting of two solo efforts from each artist. Toss it on the turntable and get funky with singles like Hey Ya! and The Way You Move, both of which reached number one on the charts.

  • Four 12" vinyl records
  • Released 2003
  • Length: 135 minutes
  • Released on LaFace and Arista


Disc 1

Side A

  • Intro
  • Ghetto Musick
  • Unhappy
  • Bowtie
  • The Way You Move

Side B

  • The Rooster
  • Bust
  • War
  • Church

Disc 2

Side C

  • Bamboo (Interlude)
  • Tomb Of The Boom
  • E-Mac (Interlude)
  • Knowing
  • Flip Flop Rock

Side D

  • Interlude
  • Reset
  • D-Boi (Interlude)
  • Last Call
  • Bowtie (Postlude)

The Love Below

Disc 3

Side E

  • The Love Below (Intro)
  • Love Hater
  • God (Interlude)
  • Happy Valentine's Day
  • Spread
  • Where Are My Panties?

Side F

  • Prototype
  • She Lives In My Lap
  • Hey Ya!
  • Roses

Disc 4

Side G

  • Good Day, Good Sir
  • Behold A Lady
  • Pink & Blue
  • Love In War
  • She's Alive

Side H

  • Dracula's Wedding
  • Take Off Your Cool
  • Vibrate
  • A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André (Incomplete)

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
It's one of our favorites, and it generally retails for {{ ::$ctrl.defaultPrice | currencyCentsOrDollars}}. For a limited time, get it for (plus, returns are free).