Stankonia Vinyl Record

Still fresh and clean, over 15 years later.

When it came out, Stankonia saw the type of widespread play we associate with Kanye or Drake. Back in 2000, you couldn't turn a radio on without hearing Ms. Jackson, So Fresh, So Clean, or B.O.B. Stankonia was OutKast's fourth album, and the first to earn them a pair of Grammy Awards for best rap album, and best rap performance by a duo, for Ms. Jackson. A chart-topping game changer both for hip-hop and OutKast, the singles are only a small taste of the album's diverse offerings. Fun fact: This was Killer Mike's first appearance on a rap album.

Disc 1

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Gasoline Dreams
  3. I'm Cool (interlude)
  4. So Fresh, So Clean
  5. Ms. Jackson
  6. Snappin' & Trappin'
  7. D.F. (interlude)

Side B

  1. Spaghetti Junction
  2. Kim & Cookie (interlude)
  3. I'll Call Before I Come
  4. B.O.B
  5. Xplosion
  6. Good Hair (interlude)

Disc 2

Side C

  1. We Luv Deez Hoez
  2. Humble Mumble
  3. Drinkin' Again (interlude)
  4. ?
  5. Red Velvet
  6. Cruisin' in The ATL

Side D

  1. Gangsta Sh*t
  2. Toilet Tisha
  3. Slum Beautiful
  4. Pre-Nump (interlude)
  5. Stankonia (Stanklove)

  • Two vinyl LPs
  • 24 tracks
{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).