OK Computer Vinyl Record

Radiohead goes vinyl.

1997's OK Computer is recognized for a deft melding of Thom York, Johnny Greenwood, Phil Selway, and Ed O'Brien's multi-instrumentalism with glitchy electronics and unorthodox song structure. The subject matter of man vs. machine weaves itself throughout York's lyrics and complex musical arrangements. Critically and commercially successful, this album is considered an essential to any real Radiohead fan's vinyl stash.

Disc 1

Side A

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien

Side B

  1. Exit Music (For A Film)
  2. Let Down
  3. Karma Police

Disc 2

Side A

  1. Fitter Happier
  2. Electioneering
  3. Climbing Up The Walls

Side B

  1. No Surprises
  2. Lucky
  3. The Tourist

  • Two vinyl LPs
  • 12 tracks
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}