Classics Vinyl Record

Loud pipes.

Classics is almost entirely instrumental, but you won't hear us complaining. The second full length album from Ratatat is a product of Mike Stroud and Evan Mast, and makes sleigh bells and cello as essential to rock music as guitar and bass. The layering harmonies are an endless delight, combining dub tempos and hip-hop struts into a single, satisfying sound.

  • One 12” LP
  • 10 tracks
  • 42:31 run time
  • Released in 2006

Side A

  • Montanita
  • Lex
  • Gettysburg
  • Wildcat
  • Tropicana

Side B

  • Loud Pipes
  • Kennedy
  • Swisha
  • Nostrand
  • Tacobel Canon

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).