This Is Acting Vinyl Record

Rejected celebrity songs turned smash hits.

Having written hits for the likes of Madonna, Britney Spears, Beyoncé, Celine Dion, and Rihanna, Sia was already ensconced as a pop powerhouse by the time she released This Is Acting. The record made a sonic (and visual) splash in 2016, introducing the world to the two-tone hair, giant bow, and instant festival and dance club anthems like One Million Bullets, House on Fire, Unstoppable, and Broken Glass. Give them a spin on glorious vinyl and don't fight it – you'll have the choruses stuck in your head for a while.

  • Two 12” LPs
  • One black, one vinyl record
  • Includes free digital download and foldout poster
  • 12 tracks
  • 46:32 run time
  • Released in 2016

Disc 1

Side A

  • Bird Set Free
  • Alive
  • One Million Bullets

Side B

  • Move Your Body
  • Unstoppable
  • Cheap Thrills

Disc 2

Side C

  • Reaper
  • House On Fire
  • Footprints

Side D

  • Sweet Design
  • Broken Glass
  • Space Between

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).