Rennen Vinyl Record

Keep rhythm.

SOHN is the brainchild of English producer and singer Christopher Michael Taylor. Rennen continues to blur the lines between ambient electronic and alternative R&B, resulting in head-nodding rhythms and deft vocal work that wouldn't be out of place on a playlist astride James Blake or Bon Iver. Make sure to check out the videos for singles "Signal" and "Conrad", the former being a gritty affair featuring Milla Jovovich.

  • One 12” LP
  • 10 tracks
  • 37:00 run time
  • Released in 2012

Side A

  • Hard Liquor
  • Conrad
  • Signal
  • Dead Wrong
  • Primary

Side B

  • Rennen
  • Falling
  • Proof
  • Still Waters
  • Harbour

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).