A Seat at The Table Vinyl Record

A Knowles you need to start listening to.

The third studio album from Solange Knowles was her first to reach number one on the Billboard 200. There's a reason it's won so much love from listeners: it's full of tasteful nods to funk, neo soul, and R&B that support a heartfelt narrative of anger, despair, and eventual empowerment. The record was released on Knowles's own Saint Records label and includes collaborations with luminaries like Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Sampha, Kelela and David Longstreth, among others. This 12-inch vinyl version is one of the best ways to take in a modern classic in the making.

  • Two 12” LPs
  • 21 tracks
  • Includes digital download
  • 51:43 run time
  • Released in 2016

Disc 1

Side A

  • Rise
  • Weary
  • Interlude: The Glory Is In You
  • Cranes In The Sky
  • Interlude: Dad Was Mad

Side B

  • Mad
  • Don't You Wait
  • Interlude: Tina Taught Me
  • Don't Touch My Hair

Disc 2

Side C

  • Interlude: This Moment
  • Where Do We Go
  • Interlude: For Us By Us
  • F.U.B.U.
  • Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)

Side D

  • Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
  • Junie
  • Interlude: No Limits
  • Don't Wish Me Well
  • Interlude: Pedestals
  • Scales
  • Closing: The Chosen Ones

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).