Journey – Greatest Hits 2 – 2 LP – Vinyl

It always sounds better on wax.

It always sounds better on wax—grab a physical copy of your favorite record on vinyl and appease the audiophile within. Whether you're one to listen the whole way through every time or prefer to drop the needle on a few particular favorites, there's nothing quite like sitting back with the album cover displayed above your record player's dust cover as the needle makes its way through the disc's grooves.

  • 180g vinyl, 2 LP
  • Includes digital download
  • 15 tracks
  • Runtime: 61:14
  • Originally released in 1988
  • Stone in Love
  • After the Fall
  • Chain Reaction
  • The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)
  • Escape
  • Still They Ride
  • Good Morning Girl
  • Stay Awhile
  • Suzanne
  • Feeling That Way
  • Anytime
  • Walks Like a Lady
  • Little Girl
  • Just the Same Way
  • Patiently
  • When I Think of You
  • Mother, Father (Live)
{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).