Kill the Moonlight Vinyl Record

A high point of indie rock.

The fourth and maybe the most noteworthy record from the Austin-based indie rock outfit Spoon, Kill the Moonlight came out in 2002 to strong critical acclaim. The band's sound blends pop vibes, tight production, and idiosyncratic songcraft into an addictive foundation of rock and roll. This record puts that on full display, so much so that it's earned serious accolades from indie rock tastemakers like Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, and Blender.

  • One vinyl LP
  • 12 tracks

Side A

  • Small Stakes
  • The Way We Get By
  • Something To Look Forward To
  • Stay Don't Go
  • Jonathon Fisk
  • Paper Tiger

Side B

  • Someone Something
  • Don't Let It Get You Down
  • All The Pretty Girls Go To The City
  • You Gotta Feel It
  • Back To The Life
  • Vittorio E.

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).