Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes - 2LP Vinyl

Mid-00s chamber-pop perfection.
Easy Returns
Free US Shipping
Customer Service

Self-described “baroque harmonic pop,” Fleet Foxes found their footing during the mid-2000s at a time when so many artists were gleefully pilfering sonic baubles from various world folk traditions, film scores, choral music — anywhere that was not rock ‘n’ roll radio. This double LP includes their celebrated eponymous debut, as well as the fan-favorite Sun Giant EP, available for the first time on vinyl.

  • Double LP, includes Sun Giant EP
  • Black vinyl
  • Original release date: June 3, 2008
  • Sun It Rises
  • White Winter Hymnal
  • Ragged Wood
  • Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  • Quiet Houses
  • He Doesn't Know Why
  • Heard Them Stirring
  • Your Protector
  • Meadowlarks
  • Blue Ridge Mountains
  • Oliver James
    Sun Giant EP
  • Sun Giant
  • Drops In The River
  • English House
  • Mykonos
  • Innocent Son
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).