Orville Peck - Pony - Vinyl

Not your meemaw’s country music.
Easy Returns
Free US Shipping
Customer Service

Orville Peck makes his bones by combining the swirling allure of shoegaze with the melancholy melodies and whiskey-soaked narratives of country, all with a powerful punk ethos. His debut album, Pony, paints a pastoral image at once comforting and haunting, as only songs of America can be.

  • Black vinyl
  • Release date: March 22, 2019
  • Dead of Night
  • Winds Change
  • Turn to Hate
  • Buffalo Run
  • Queen of the Rodeo
  • Kansas (Remembers Me Now)
  • Old River
  • Big Sky
  • Roses Are Falling
  • Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call)
  • Hope to Die
  • Nothing Fades Like the Light
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).