Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers Vinyl Record

Your record player was built to play this album.

Hip-hop history was made in 1993 when the Wu Tang Clan unleashed a debut record straight off the streets of New York City. Fueled by the RZA's sparse and hard-hitting production style, 36 Chambers influenced 90s-era hip-hop immeasurably while putting a motley cast of East Coast characters on the map with cuts like C.R.E.A.M. and Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing ta F' Wit.

  • One 12" vinyl record
  • Released in 1993
  • Length: 61 minutes, 31 seconds
  • Released on Loud

Shaolin Sword

  • Bring Da Ruckus
  • Shame On A Nigga
  • Clan In Da Front
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  • Can It Be All So Simple
  • Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)

Wu-Tang Sword

  • Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
  • Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
  • C.R.E.A.M.
  • Method Man
  • Tearz
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
  • Conclusion

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).