25 Vinyl Record

Award-winning music on 180-gram vinyl.

At your next dinner party, set the mood with Grammy award winner and owner of some of England's finest vocal chords, Adele. This 180-gram vinyl is the singer's third full length album, and features a handful of 2015's biggest hits, including "Hello" and "Water Under The Bridge". Once-in-a-generation performances, lush production, and the kind of songwriting that gets talked about alongside the greats is what to expect out of these 11 tracks. A no-brainer for anyone with a turntable.

  • One 12” LP
  • 180 g vinyl
  • 11 tracks
  • 48:25 run time
  • Released 2015

Side A

  • Hello
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • I Miss You
  • When We Were Young
  • Remedy

Side B

  • Water Under The Bridge
  • River Lea
  • Love In The Dark
  • Million Years Ago
  • All I Ask
  • Sweetest Devotion

{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.message }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.paragraph }}
{{ AssociateAccountModalCtrl.data.error }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ctrl.email }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ctrl.product.name }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).