The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill Vinyl Record

Miseducate yourself.

After the Fugees split up, Lauryn Hill released The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, forever ending the debate over whether or not she needed Wyclef and Praswell to make a hit. Her debut solo album was nominated for 10 Grammy Awards, won five of them and, as of 2013, sold 19 million copies worldwide. It's time you join the millions and settle into what many critics call 'one of the greatest albums of all time.'

  • Two vinyl LPs
  • 14 tracks

Disc 1

Side A

  • Intro
  • Lost Ones
  • Ex-Factor
  • To Zion
  • Doo Wop (That Thing)

Side B

  • Superstar
  • Final Hour
  • When It Hurts So Bad
  • I Used To Love Him
Disc 2

Side C

  • Forgive Them Father
  • Every Ghetto, Every City
  • Nothing Even Matters

Side D

  • Everything Is Everything
  • The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).