Bad Vinyl Record

Fill your apartment with the sound of the 80's.

Bad is Michael Jackson's seventh record, and a titanic one at that with over 45 millions copies sold. Its badass beats, iconic vocals, and infectious pop rubric have cemented themselves in the minds of dancing fans the world over. The 12-inch vinyl record holds two number one singles and focuses on media bias and racial profiling atop flawless Quincy Jones production. Your collection is not complete without this mean piece of vinyl.

  • One 12" vinyl record
  • Released 1987
  • Length: 48 minutes, 29 seconds
  • Released on Epic

Side A

  • Bad
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Speed Demon
  • Liberian Girl
  • Just Good Friends

Side B

  • Another Part of Me
  • Man in the Mirror
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Dirty Diana
  • Smooth Criminal

{{ }}
{{ }}
{{ }}

Don't already have a Bespoke Post account?

We've created a brand new Bespoke Post account for you, using the email address: {{ ::$ctrl.userEmail }}
Welcome back
You have an account with us, but haven't set a password yet. Reset your password to log-in.
{{ $ }}
Email sent
The {{ ::$ }} -
For a limited time, get over 20% off one of our favorites (plus, free returns).